Rizzo Brothers Inc Kentucky Tri-State Area and the Entire U.S.A. 859-431-4700

Exceeding Expectations Since 1954

|

SSPC Corporate Member, NACE Member

Serving the Kentucky Tri-State area and the Entire U.S.A.

13614758 copy Logo-1 Lead-Safe Logo-3 SSPC Corporate

Contact Rizzo Brothers today

Count on Rizzo Brothers for all your military, industrial and commercial painting needs. Contact us now to schedule an appointment with one of our experienced project managers or request a quote by filling in our online submittal form.

Contact:

Paul Rizzo, Co-President: paul@rizzobrothers.com

Pete Rizzo, Co-President: pete@rizzobrothers.com

Zach Rizzo, Project Manager: zachary@rizzobrothers.com

Mark Leach, Sr. Project Manager: mark@rizzobrothers.com

Brad Seiler, Project Manager: brad@rizzobrothers.com

Kevin McClanahan, Estimator: kevin@rizzobrothers.com

Brett  Pfaffinger, Business Development Manager: bpfaffinger@rizzobrothers.com  

Traci Segrist, Account Manager: traci@rizzobrothers.com

 

Telephone:

859-431-4700

 

Email:

info@rizzobrothers.com

 

Address:

Rizzo Brothers Inc

1564 Water Street

Covington, KY 41014

Hours:

Monday - Friday: 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM EST

Call for an appointment!

We're a member of the National Association

of Corrosion Engineers NACE.

Request a Quote

NACE PDCA We Build USA